Diverse commissies

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbal secretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Jan Posthumusalgemene zaken
Majorie van Breukelenjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-10039604
Mirjam Vincentjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-81179739
Mareille Dikjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Nancy Garlichalgemene zaken
Marianne Hagenauwdamesvoetbaldamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331
Jeugdcommissie
Majorie van Breukelenvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-10039604
Mirjam Vincentvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-81179739
Mareille Dikvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
vacantCoordinator JO19
vacantCoordinator JO17
Jan MulderCoordinator JO1506-22525360
Lotte KalkCoordinator JO1306-13093291
Lotte KalkCoordinator JO1206-13093291
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1106-12896006
Patricia de Jonge-HoogerwerfCoordinator JO1006-13586262
erwin KruiswijkCoordinator JO9 06-13586262
Frank BoumaCoordinator JO806-55846789
Paul DijkhuizenCoordinator JO706-83250800
Rutger Beuzenberg06-44096266
Jonathan Sandker Trainer puppiesundefined06-51708374
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Vertrouwenspersoon
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Technische commissie
voorzittertc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Martijn Groenewold
Bernard Rademaker06-51938483
Henk Hagenauw050-5015600
Hoofdtrainers en Veldcoaches
Erik de Jonge voorzitter06-22506406
Patrick Dijkstra Hoofdtrainer O1906-17476914
Michel NijdamHoofdtrainer O1706-22482093
Niek Hendriks Hoofdtrainer O1506-40186938
vacantHoofdtrainer O13
Michel NijdamVeldcoach bovenbouw06-22482093
René DreiseVeldcoach onderbouw06-29417467
Rolf DusselVeldcoach meisjes06-20949823
Toernooicommissie
Jan Muldertoernooien@vvroden.nl06-22525360
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Henriette Postmainkoop06-46614992
Harriet Baving06-40677386
Janny de Vries06-30147845
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Jelle Aling
Albertus Hamstra
Sjaak Hummel
Jan Mulder
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Ellen Siegersjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemajeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Sjoukje Remmelinkjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-11283916
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
René KomduurMaterialenrenekomduur@ziggo.nl06+20536067
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Marc Brink06-29080408