Diverse commissies

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl06- 10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbal secretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Henk Brinkjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-57326712
Bert v.d. Laantechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Marianne Hagenauwdamesvoetbaldamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331
Jeugdcommissie
Hans de Vries (interim)voorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Coordinator JO19
Coordinator JO17
Martin ZigtermanCoordinator JO1506-21506333
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1306-12896006
Jan MulderCoordinator JO1206-22525360
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO11-JO1006-10039604
Coordinator JO9
Martijn HoekstraCoordinator JO806-48507595
Erwin KruiswijkCoordinator JO706-13586262
Marianne HagenouwCoordinator Meidenvoetbal06-17864331
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Ellen Siegerskledingkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemakledingkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Vertrouwenspersoon
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Technische commissie
Bert van der Laanvoorzittertc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Martijn Groenewold
Bernard Rademaker06-51938483
Henk Hagenauw050-5015600
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Bram Bosinkoop050-5012807
Anneke Veenstra050-5016445
Janny de Vries06-30147845
Henriette Postma06-46614992
Harriet Baving06-40677386
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Jelle Aling
Albertus Hamstra
Sjaak Hummel
Jan Mulder
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Ellen Siegersjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Marijke Rozemajeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Gerrit Oostwebmaster@vvroden.nl06-52032317
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Marc Brink06-29080408