Diverse commissies

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl050-5029496
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbal secretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Henk Brinkjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-57326712
Bert v.d. Laantechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Marianne Hagenauwdamesvoetbaldamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331
Jeugdcommissie
Henk Brinkvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-57326712
Dick SchothorstCoordinator JO1906-53896319
Steven-Jan BakkerCoordinator JO1706-81378815
Martin ZigtermanCoordinator JO1506-21506333
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1306-12896006
Jasper PieterseCoordinator JO1206-48590112
Mirjam VincentCoordinator JO11-JO1006-81179739
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO9 06-10039604
Rene DreiseCoordinator JO806-29417467
Marion RaangsCoordinator Meidenvoetbal06-42447261
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Ellen Siegerskledingkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemakledingkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Vertrouwenspersoon
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Technische commissie
Bert van der Laanvoorzittertc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Martijn Groenewold
Bernard Rademaker06-51938483
Henk Hagenauw050-5015600
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Bram Bosinkoop050-5012807
Anneke Veenstra050-5016445
Janny de Vries06-30147845
Henriette Postma06-46614992
Harriet Baving06-40677386
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Jelle Aling
Albertus Hamstra
Sjaak Hummel
Jan Mulder
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Ellen Siegersjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Marijke Rozemajeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Gerrit Oostwebmaster@vvroden.nl06-52032317
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Marc Brink06-29080408