Diverse commissies

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbal secretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Henk Brinkjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-57326712
Bert v.d. Laantechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Marianne Hagenauwdamesvoetbaldamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331

Jeugdcommissie
Hans de Vries (interim)voorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-10897370
vacantCoordinator JO19
vacantCoordinator JO17
Mirjam VincentCoordinator JO1506-81179739
Jan MulderCoordinator JO1306-22525360
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO1206-10039604
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO1106-10039604
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1006-12896006
Martijn HoekstraCoordinator JO9 06-48507595
Erwin KruiswijkCoordinator JO806-13586262
Frank BoumaCoordinator JO706-55846789
Rutger Beuzenberg Trainer puppies
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Vertrouwenspersoon
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Technische commissie
Bert van der Laanvoorzittertc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Martijn Groenewold
Bernard Rademaker06-51938483
Henk Hagenauw050-5015600
Technische commissie jeugd
Johan Wardenier voorzitter06-52001046
Gydo Jagersma Hoofdtrainer O1906-53461077
Michel NijdamHoofdtrainer O1706-22482093
Johan Wardenier Hoofdtrainer O1506-52001046
Michel NijdamHoofdtrainer O1306-22482093
Johan Wardenier Hoofd onderbouw06-52001046
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Bram Bosinkoop050-5012807
Anneke Veenstra050-5016445
Janny de Vries06-30147845
Henriette Postma06-46614992
Harriet Baving06-40677386
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Jelle Aling
Albertus Hamstra
Sjaak Hummel
Jan Mulder
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Ellen Siegersjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemajeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Mareille DikMaterialen06-23599887
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Marc Brink06-29080408