Diverse commissies

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl050-5029496
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbal secretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Tammo Bijlpenningmeesterpenningmeester@vvroden.nl050-5011585
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Geert Oosterloo overige senioren + accommodatiesenioren@vvroden.nl050-5015436
Henk Brinkjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-57326712
Bert v.d. Laantechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Marianne Hagenauwdamesvoetbaldamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331
Jeugdcommissie
Henk Brinkvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-57326712
Jeroen Scharftsecretariaatjeroen@scharft.nl06-28775277
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Dick SchothorstCoordinator JO1906-53896319
Steven-Jan BakkerCoordinator JO1706-81378815
Martin ZigtermanCoordinator JO1506-21506333
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1306-12896006
Jasper PieterseCoordinator JO1206-48590112
Mirjam VincentCoordinator JO11-JO1006-81179739
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO9 06-10039604
Rene DreiseCoordinator JO806-29417467
Marion RaangsCoordinator Meidenvoetbal06-42447261
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Ellen Siegerskledingkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemakledingkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Technische commissie
Bert van der Laanvoorzittertc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Geert Oosterloo050-5015436
Bernard Rademaker06-51938483
Henk Hagenauw050-5015600
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Bram Bosinkoop050-5012807
Anneke Veenstra050-5016445
Janny de Vries06-30147845
Hillie Vos06-13563760
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Nick Blaauw050-5011205
Martin Hulshof06-20093020
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Mareille Dikjeugdellieram@hotmail.com050-7074939
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Gerrit Oost06-52032317
Jeroen Scharft06-28775277
Marc Brink06-29080408