Bestuur

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbalsecretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Jasper Pietersepenningmeesterpenningmeester@vvroden.nl06-48590112
Pieter Vosvice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Mareille Dikjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Marjorie van Breukelenjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-10039604
Mirjam Vincentjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-81179739
vacanttechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl
Marianne Hagenauwmeiden + vrouwenvoetbal zakendamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331
Jan Posthumuskantinezaken06-53122968
Nancy Garlichalgemene zaken
Jeugdcommissie
Mareille Dikvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Marjorie van Breukelenvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-10039604
Mirjam Vincentvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-81179739
vacantCoordinator O19
vacantCoordinator O17
Jan MulderCoordinator JO1506-22525360
Lotte KalkCoordinator JO1306-13093291
Lotte KalkCoordinator JO1206-13093291
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1106-12896006
Patricia de Jonge-HoogerwerfCoordinator JO1006-15027270
Erwin KruiswijkCoordinator JO906-13586262
Frank BoumaCoordinator JO806-55846789
Paul DijkhuizenCoordinator JO706-83250800
Rutger BeuzenbergCoordinator JO706-44096266
Jonathan SandkerTrainer puppies06-51708374
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Hoofdtrainers en veldcoaches
Erik de JongeVoorzitter06-22506406
Patrick DijkstraHoofdtrainer O1906-17476914
Michel NijdamHoofdtrainer O1706-22482093
Niek HendriksHoofdtrainer O1506-40186938
vacantHoofdtrainer O13
Michel NijdamVeldcoach bovenbouw06-22482093
René DreiseVeldcoach onderbouw06-29417467
Rolf DusselVeldcoach meisjes06-20949823
Vertrouwenspersoon
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Kantinecommissie
Jan Posthumusvoorzitter + inkoopkantine@vvroden.nl06-53122968
Henriette Postma06-46614992
Harriet Baving06-40677386
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Toernooicommissie
Jan Mulderjeugdtoernooien@vvroden.nl06-22525360
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Ellen Siegersjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemajeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Sjoukje Remmelinkjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-11283916
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
René KomduurMaterialenrenekomduur@ziggo.nl06-20536067
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebsitewebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Marc BrinkTwitter / Instagram / Facebook06-29080408