Bestuur

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbalsecretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Jasper PietersePenningmeesterpenningmeester@vvroden.nl06-48590112
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Mareille Dikjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Marjorie van Breukelenjeugdcommissie06-10039604
Mirjam Vincentjeugdcommissie06-81179739
vacanttechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl
Marianne Hagenauwmeiden + vrouwenvoetbal zakendamesvoetbal@vvroden.nl06-17864331
Jan PosthumusAlgemene zaken06-53122968
Jeugdcommissie
Mareille Dikvoorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Marjorie van Breukelenvoorzitter06-10039604
Mirjam Vincentvoorzitter06-81179739
vacantCoordinator O19
vacantCoordinator O17
Mirjam VincentCoordinator JO1506-81179739
Jan MulderCoordinator JO1306-22525360
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO1206-10039604
Majorie van BreukelenCoordinator JO1106-10039604
Bert NiemeijerCoordinator JO1006-12896006
Martijn HoekstraCoordinator JO906-48507595
Erwin KruiswijkCoordinator JO806-13586262
Frank BoumaCoordinator JO706-55846789
Rutger BeuzenbergTrainer puppies
Mareille Dikwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-23599887
Vertrouwenspersoon
Tanja Geutskensvertrouwenspersoontgeutskens@kpnmail.nl06-21663883
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Toernooicommissie
vacanttoernooien@vvroden.nl
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Ellen Siegersjeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-22506406
Marijke Rozemajeugdkleding@vvroden.nl06-12299287
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
Mareille DikMaterialen06-23599887
Website en social media
Bart Thomaswebsitewebmaster@vvroden.nl06-22423028
Marc BrinkTwitter / Instagram / Facebook06-29080408